Upcoming

Find Us NoHERE ARE A FEW OF THE UPCOMING EVENTS AT EDINBURGH’S LONGEST RUNNING VENUE  THE LIQUID ROOM HOME TO THE BIGGEST CLUB NIGHTS AND FINEST LIVE MUSIC YOU’LL FIND ANYWHERE IN SCOTLAND

For any information please feel free to call us on 01312252564 or also check out our

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 23rd May@The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 24th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MAXIMO PARK

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Friday 24th May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Saturday 25th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT – GOODBYE MR MACKENZIE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Saturday 25th May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SMASH HITS Presents BRITPOP

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Sunday 26th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT – GOODBYE MR MACKENZIE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Thursday 30th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): TIDE LINES 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Thursday 30th May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 31st May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): KYLE FALCONER

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Friday 31st May @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Saturday 1st June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE SKIDS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..Saturday 1st June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..Wednesday 5th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): WHITE DENIM 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 6th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Friday 7th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FURNACE AND THE FUNDAMENTALS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..Thursday 13th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 14th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT – HALF MAN HALF BISCUIT

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 15th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): GBX 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 17th June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT – CAGE THE ELEPHANT

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 20th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 21st June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 22nd June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BLACK CHARADES

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 22nd June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): GROOVEJET

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 23rd June @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ALEXANDER ABREU & HAVANA d’PRIMERA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 27th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 28th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th June @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): CLUBLAND 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 6th July @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): REWIND

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..Saturday 13th July @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): RIO CARNIVAL

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Friday 2nd August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ELISA 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..Friday 2nd August @The Warehouse (10:00pm – 5:00am): TWEAK_ FESTIVAL OPENING PARTY

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 3rd August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): AKALA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 3rd August @The Warehouse (11:30pm – 5:00am): TASTE 25

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 7th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): KIEFER SUTHERLAND

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 12th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BLACK SEEDS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 16th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DIRTY HARRY with support STOP THE CLOCKS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 21st August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ASH

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 25th August @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DIRTY HARRY with support PRETENDERS by TALK OF THE TOWN

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 7th September@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BOHEMIANS – A NIGHT OF QUEEN

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 27th September @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NAZARETH

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 11th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): PEARL JAM UK

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 12th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE STRUTS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 14th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): TEN TONNES

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 18th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT : THE DUALERS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Saturday 26th October @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DZEM

Wednesday 6th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DAPPY

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 15th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HUGH CORNWELL ELECTRIC

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thursday 21st November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NEW MODEL ARMY

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 22nd November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABBA GOLD

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 23rd November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABBA GOLD

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 30th November @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DEFINITELY OASIS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 6th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): ABSOLUTE BOWIE

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 14th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): MARK LANEGAN

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Comments are closed.