Upcoming


HERE ARE A FEW OF THE UPCOMING EVENTS AT EDINBURGH’S LONGEST RUNNING VENUE  THE LIQUID ROOM HOME TO THE BIGGEST CLUB NIGHTS AND FINEST LIVE MUSIC YOU’LL FIND ANYWHERE IN SCOTLAND

For any information please feel free to call us on 01312252564 or also check out our Facebook page

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Friday 14th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): RETRO VIDEO CLUB

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 14th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 15th December @The Liquidroom (10:00pm – 3:00am): ANNIE MAC PRESENTS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 15th December @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): Fleetwood Mac Christmas Special

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 20th December@The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 21st December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 22nd December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): TRANCE CLASSICS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 22nd December @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am):

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 26th December @The Liquidroom (11:00pm – 5:00am): MADCHESTER

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Wednesday 26th December @The Liquidroom Warehouse (10:30pm – 5:00am): GBX

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 27th December@The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 28th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE FILTHY TONGUES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th December @The Liquidroom (11:00pm – 5:00am): NIGHTVISION PRESENTS JEFF MILLS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 30th December @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BAD MANNERS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 31st December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 5:00am): MR SCRUFF ‘S HOGMANAY

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Monday 31st December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 5:00am): NIGHTVISION Presents GEORGE FITZGERALD + MORE TBC

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Tuesday 1st January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 5:00am): TASTE NEW YEARS DAY PARTY

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 3rd January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 4th January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 5th January@The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): Fleetwood Mac

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 10th January@The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 11th January @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 12th December @The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): BRING IT ALL BACK Presents HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 13th January @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): FROM THE JAM

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 17th January@The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Thursday 17th January @The Warehouse (10:30pm – 3:00am): CHURCH Presents DJ ZINC

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 18th January@The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 24th January@The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): SILK

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Friday 25th January @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): DR. DRE ORCHESTRA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 25th January@The Liquidroom (10:30pm – 3:00am): PROPAGANDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 9th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): VIDA

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Monday 11th February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): WHITE LIES

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 21st February @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): RAZORLIGHT

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 24th Feb 2019 @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE RUTS

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 8th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SLOW READERS CLUB

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 9th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): GENTLEMEN’S DUB CLUB

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Saturday 16th March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): BOB MOULD

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 23rd March @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SLEEPER

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 Friday 5th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm):  SEAN RYDER’S BLACK GRAPE 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 25th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): TOYAH

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 26th April @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): NOUVELLE VAGUE

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 11th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm):  ELEPHANT SESSIONS

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Thursday 30th May @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): TIDE LINES 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 14th June 2019@The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): HALF MAN HALF BISCUIT

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 7th Sept @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): THE BOHEMIANS – A NIGHT OF QUEEN

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Friday 18th Oct 2019 @The Liquidroom (7:00pm – 10:00pm): SOLD OUT : THE DUALERS

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Comments are closed.